Skip to content

Various – Tales From The City Vol. 4 [DiscoDat]

Various - Tales From The City Vol. 4 [DiscoDat]

Alien Disco Sugar – Hanging On
Bachteen – Holdin’ Love
Belabouche – Family Plan
B-Jam – Now I’m Back
Buzz Compass – Super Jock
Dave Gerrard – I Hear Music
Disco Tech – Too Funkay
Fingerman – Get Some Cash
Funk Hunk – I Wanna Freak
Get Down Edits – Desire
JM Jackmaster – Girls
RaBo & SnoB – Psychic Powers
Rayko – Strings (Subwoofer Killer edit)
Richard Rossa – Get It Out
The Kingsdown Connection – I Said Freak
Various – I Got The.. (Karim One-O-Nine edit)
VinylAddicted – Your Life (Graceful edit)


Published inNu Disco / Indie Dance

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply