Skip to content

Various – Surinam Funk Force [Rush Hour Holland]


Astaria – Jamasa Roro
Cyntia – Jhoom Le
Eddie Tailor – Love Dance
Errol De La Fuente – Happiness
Explosion – Wakka Mang
Jam Band 80 – Jammin’ (With the Jam Band)
Langa Langa – Freedom is the Thing
Ronald Snijders – Kaseko Attack
Sonny Khoeblal – Craziest
Sound Track Orchestra and Silvy – Tirsa Song (Edit)
Steve Watson – Born to Boogie
Sumy – the Funky G (Only Comes at Night)


Published inNu Disco / Indie DanceSoul / Funk / DiscoBroken Beat / Nu-Jazz

Comments are closed.