Skip to content

Various – Edits By Mr. K (Vol. 26)

Al Hudson & The Soul Partners – Spread Love (Edit By Mr. K)
Curtis Mayfield – Just A Little Bit (Edit By Mr. K)
Isaac Hayes – Theme From ‘The Men’ (Edit By Mr. K)
Johnny Nash – I Can See Clearly Now (Edit By Mr. K)
Mary Jane Girls – All Night Long (Edit By Mr. K)
Scherrie & Susaye – In The Night (Edit By Mr. K)
Smokey Robinson & The Miracles – Flying High Together (Edit By Mr. K)
The Temptations – I Need You (Edit By Mr. K)
Wild Honey – At The Top Of The Stairs (Inst Edit By Mr. K)


Published inSoul / Funk / Disco

Comments are closed.