Skip to content

Various – Edits By Mr. K (Vol. 25)

Bill Withers – Who Is He (Edit By Mr. K)
Bohannon – Stop & Go (Edit By Mr. K)
Full Moonalice – Love, Peace & Happiness (Edit By Mr. K)
Jeanette ‘Lady’ Day – Come Let Me Love You (Edit By Mr. K)
Marvin Gaye – After The Dance (Edit By Mr. K)
Masurrati & Huey Harris – Super Duper (Lovin) (Edit By Mr. K)
Sabrina Malheiros – Brisa Mar (Edit By Mr. K)
Sylvester – Over & Over (Edit By Mr. K w-Ending)
Teddy Pendergrass – You Can’t Hide From Yourself (Extended Edit By Mr. K)


Published inSoul / Funk / Disco

Comments are closed.