Skip to content

Various – Edits By Mr. K (Vol. 24)

– Everything Is Foreseen (Edit By Mr. K)
Babe Ruth – The Mexican (Extended Eidt By Mr. K)
Brian Eno & David Byrne – Mea Culpa (Edit By Mr. K)
Giorgio & Chris – Let This Night Go On For Days (Edit By Mr. K)
Jackson 5 – Breezy (Eidt By Mr. K)
People’s Choice – Here We Go Again (Eidt By Mr. K)
Reuben Wilson – Got To Get Your Own (Eidt By Mr. K)
Td – Feelin’-Sex Machine (Edit By Mr. K)
Titanic – Rain 2000 (Edit By Mr. K)


Published inSoul / Funk / Disco

Comments are closed.