Skip to content

Various – Defected presents The Closing Party Ibiza 2016 [Defected]


Alaia & Gallo – Who Is He! (feat Kevin Haden – The Reflex Who’s Who remix)
ATFC – No Victim Song (feat Hannah Williams)
Chris Lorenzo – Sleep Talk (feat Alex Mills)
Crookers – A Place In My Heart (feat Kym Mazelle – Idris Elba remix)
Danced Til Midnight – No Way Back (The Revenge remix)
Dennis Ferrer – Right Thing (feat Ben Westbeech)
DJ Cameo & Junction 13 – Morning Rain (feat Manny)
Duke Dumont – Be Here
Eli Escobar – Chaka Khan
Fred Everything – Searching (feat Jinadu – Atjazz remix)
Full Intention – Try
Hardrive – Deep Inside (Low Steppa remix)
Ilija Rudman – In Her Eyes (feat Andre Espeut – Charles Webster’s No Lies remix)
Jean Jacques Smoothie – 2People (feat Tara Busch – Carnao Beats remix)
Josh Butler – On The Edge (feat Kerrie-Anne)
Kings Of Tomorrow – Closer (feat Alex Mills – Sandy Rivera’s Classic mix)
Lee Walker & DJ Deeon – Freak Like Me (Armand Van Helden remix)
Low Steppa & Dennis Quin – Turn Back
Marlin – Urgent Power
Mr G – Transient
One Bit – Keep You
Rachel McFarlane & Nick Hussey – Let Nothing
Raumakustik – Panther (B remix)
Shuya Okino – Still In Love (feat Navasha Daya – Alaia & Gallo Remix)
SIS – Laito
Soul Speech – Soul Speech
Soul Vision – Don’t Stop (Dario D’Attis remix)
The 312 – Touch Your Body (Moodymann remix)
Worthy & Made By Pete – So Good


Published inDeep HouseTech House

Comments are closed.