Skip to content

Various – Defected pres. House Masters – Derrick Carter [ITH]

Sound Patrol – Tripping Among The Stars (Trippin’ At The Kat)
Rednail, Noni – Never (Never In A Rubber Room)
DJ Bang – DJ Bang Make You Jiu-Jitsu (Technical)
DJ Bang – Hallelujah (DC Private Edit)
The Innocent – Theme From The Blue Cucaracha (DC Private Edit)
Derrick L. Carter – A Hope (Over U) (Meeting House Dub Edit)
Derrick L. Carter – Squaredancin’ (Jazzz Extension)
Derrick L. Carter – Where U At? (The First Mix)
DJ Bang – The B.E.A.T. (DC Private Edit)
Oneiro – The Warrior (6BC Version)
SoCalled – (These Are The) Good Old Days (DC’s BHQ Remake)
Freaks – Telefunky (B.H.Q. Low Maintenance Reversion)
Truman Industries – Love Plus (Derrick Carter’s ‘Love Groove’ Mix)
Freaks – Boiling Point (BHQ Private Stock)
Angry Mexican DJ\’s – I Like It Funky (Derrick Carter’s B.H.Q. Re-Rub)
Pty Ltd – Who’s Been Watching You (DC Native Dub)
Rosie Brown – Bliss (D’s Boom Bap Bleep Edition)
SoCalled – Richi (DC’s Full Phat Edition)
This Ain\’t Chicago – Ride the Rhythm (Derrick Carter Mix)
Jorge Watts – Up To The Sky (DC Chi Hi Mix)


Published inJackin HouseHouse

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply