Skip to content

Various Artists – Winter Compilation 2017 [OneBigFamily Records]

Deep Monks, Phumelele – Commandments (Cezwear’s Dedication Mix)
Efkay – In The Streets of Maf (Original Mix)
Element Owl Project, Zulu Blue – Nguwe (Tinozz Deeper Mix)
Kings Man – Getting Higher (Original Mix)
Kojo Akusa, Les Ego – Come And Play (The Soul Journey Remix)
Live Dee, Biggy – Touch The Stars (Mizz & Zwithydequiver Afro Remix)
Masah DaProducer – Laid Back (Original Mix)
MsiiONDecks – The 3rd Minor (Main Mix)
Organic, N-Key, Arkalemzo – Colourfull (Original Mix)
SBU-1-ZN – The Introduction (Deeper Remix)
Soul-tones SA, Bukiwe – Mhlobo Wami (Main Mix)
Tena.C, Ziphora, Mvelo – Nguwe (104 BPM Jive Afrika Mix)
The Hirds, Darian Crouse – Explain It To Me (Original Mix)
Thee Rebels, Rocksy – Its Okay (Original Mix)
Thee Rebels, Rocksy – Take A Chance (Original Mix)
Thee Rebels, Vital_Cue, Supreme – Misconceptions (Original Mix)
Wily Hird, Mvelo – Gugu Lami (Infected Soul & Wily Hird’s Deeper Mix)
Wily Hird, Mvelo – Gugu Lami (Thulane Da Producer’s Ritual Mix)
ZuluTribe, Darian Crouse – I’ll Do Much Better (Original Mix)
ZuluTribe, Milton Lee – Lonely Man (Original Mix)


Published inAfro HouseSoulful HouseDeep House

Comments are closed.