Skip to content

Various Artists – VA – Best Of Nu Monkey Records 2020 Vol 2 [Nu Monkey Records]

Duty Sound – The Funky Drums (Original Mix)
FederFunk – Party Down (Original Mix)
Flowersons – You Can’t Stop Me (Vocal Mix)
Funkdamento – Rising Sun (Original Mix)
Henry Navarro, Soren Anderson – My Name Is Jack (Original Mix)
Jerem A – Always Too Much (MF Productions Remix)
Jerem A – Color Me (Original Mix)
Jerem A – Color Me (Rick Marshall Remix)
Jerem A – Come And Get My Lov’ (Original Mix)
Jerem A – Come On People (Original Mix)
Jerem A – Drive My Love (Original Mix)
Jerem A – I Love You More (Original Mix)
Jerem A – I’m Glad (Original Mix)
Jerem A – You Got The Power (Original Mix)
Marco Corvino – Early (Original Mix)
MF Productions – Disco Guarantee (Original Mix)
MF Productions – The Same Funky Feeling (FederFunk Remix)
Moon Disco (US) – Lets Do It (Original Mix)
Munky Fike – Surround You (Original Mix)
St Jude – Clean It Up (Original Mix)


Published inJackin HouseNu Disco / Indie Dance

Comments are closed.