Skip to content

Various Artists – Under The Influence Vol.7 Compiled By Winston [Z Records]

Al ”Man” Muntzie & The Embraceables – We Are Steady Rockin’
Are & Be – If There Is No Struggle (Long Version)
Bilalian Creation – Save The Children
Bollyn Thompson – Build Your Foundation
Bramsam – Get Up And Dance Now
Doug Payne & Polygon – Holiday
Eklips – My Love
Expose – I Just Wanna Dance With You
Jonnie Vibes Lambert – Can’t Stop Dancin’
Juice – Mercy On Me
Jungle Band – Jungleland (Part Two)
Lord Of Storm – I’m Human
Mary Gold – Dancing
Ms. Victoria Barnes – Never Too Late (Disco Version)
R.G.’s All Nite Funk Band – Go For It Sucker
Suave – Salsa Gon Gitcha
Synergy, Donnell Pitman – More People Than Me
T.T. Sotto – Chorus Line
The G.Ts – Let’s Do It Together
The Olympics – Do You Like It
The Rappers – Funky Juice (Part One)


Published inSoul / Funk / Disco

Comments are closed.