Skip to content

Various Artists – The Finest – 2020 [Midnight Riot]

Babert, Rion S – Revolution (Hifi Sean Remix)
C. Da Afro – Feel Alright
Change Request, Glass Slipper – Keep the Fire Burning (Chevals Remix)
Chevals – Thank You for the Ride (Michael Gray Extended Remix)
Da Lukas – Groove On
Danny Kane, Princess Freesia – Wonderland
Din Jay – Sweet & Sour (Yam Who Rework)
DJ Mark Brickman, Venessa Jackson – Rise
Dj Meme, Inaya Day, Aline Rocha – Satisfy
J.B. Boogie – Garden
Jet Boot Jack – Together More Than Yesterday
Krewcial – Just Go On
Ladies On Mars – The Break
Marshall – Desert Island Discs
Massiande – Dancing Stuff (I Love the Way) (Moodena Remix)
Motte – The Horse Ride
Platinum City – Nothing but the Music (Hotevilla Remix)
Powder Monkeys – Climbing Mountains (Yam Who Extended Vocal Remix)
Risk Assessment – Turned On
Rony Breaker, Brian Lucas – Change (Qwestlife Remix)
Sam Pills – Head up High
Sam Shelley, GOUX – Groove It (Yam Who Full Vocal Remix)
Sean Scanlan, Toni Sea – Sunrays (Yam Who & Jaegerossa Main Vocal Remix)
Tommy Glasses – Savage (Qwestlife Remix)


Published inNu Disco / Indie DanceHouse

Comments are closed.