Skip to content

Various Artists – Super Spicy Stew Vol. 1 [Super Spicy Records]

DaFunkah – Olhos Coloridos (Original Mix)
Disco 86 – We Love The Music (Original Mix)
Igor Gonya – Bazaar (Original Mix)
Maicol Mayers – Sombras (Original Mix)
Monsieur Van Pratt – The Hero (Original Mix)
Rayko – Winners (Original Mix)
Robert Ouimet, Dave Godin – Fry My Love (Original Mix)
The Move – Is This Rain (Original Mix)
The Velvet Stripes – I Can’t Hold You (Original Mix)
Voyager 909 – Without You (Original Mix)


Published inNu Disco / Indie Dance

Comments are closed.