Skip to content

Various Artists – Super Sexy Disco Sound Vol. 1 [Wasabi Recordings]


Aamon – Hidden Emotions (Anton Ishutin Remix)
Boris Dlugosch, Roisin Murphy – Never Enough (Drop Out Orchestra Remix)
Borja Morales – Still In My Heart (Andre Salmon Remix)
Eugene Noiz, DJ Boyko, Katty Queen – Everything Right (Nick Nova Deep Remix)
Ferry Ultra, Ashley Slater – Why Did You Do It (Larse Dub Mix)
Geoff M, Terrence T, Eman – In The Club (Sam K Disco Ah Bello Remix)
Jose Zaragoza – Can You Handle This
Lars Wickinger, Be Major – The Glue
Lyam Mathew, Amy – Everyday
Marco Colombino – Grave (Alex Kaddour & Dania Back To Jackin Love Mix)
Marco Darko, Paul Stott – Supersonic (Nhan Solo’s Love Is Supersonic Dub)
Marco Schneider – Tonight
Matt Correa, Alejandra Toledano, Rafa Garcia – Can You Feel It
Ozhan Ozal – Do It Right
Pioneerball – Don’t Be Shy
Prins Thomas – Monte Baldo
Product.01 – Heart Ov Glass (Tommie Sunshine’s Candyflip)
Pym – Never Be Mine
Reek H – Oh Be One
Richard Rossa – Mindfunk
Rusty – Everything’s Gonna Change (Prins Thomas Disko Miks)
Silkast, Sanna Hartfield – Please Be Mine
Somerville, Wilson – Folding Angels (DJ Rocca Erodisco Mix)
Spettro, Trent Johnson – Work For Dubs
Streiflicht, Tonnberg – Gone Fishing
Telesketch – Lanarocka (Pete Herbert Remix)
The Chosen Two – Mean & Evil
Tom Glass, Tristan Woodroffe – You Said


Published inNu Disco / Indie Dance

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply