Skip to content

Various Artists – Soulful House Selections, Vol. 3 [Sci Fi Productions] {promo}

release date: Nov/05/2012

Chymamusique – Soul Food (Main Mix)

LaVeda – Let Love Happen (Cafrodeep Original Vocal Mix)

DJ Kunta, Botshelo – Come Closer (Original Mix)

Fiso Da Costa – Landscape Beyond the Clouds (Lilac Jeans Soul Version)

GodSon, Nickson – Get Together (Original Mix)

Mat? – Rise & Fall (DJ Sibz Vocal Mix)

DJ Hypnosis – Far Away (Lilac Jeans SciFi Vocal Mix)

Cafrodeep – Speechless (Main Vocal Mix)

TmorrisonLive – Chasing Paper (Fiso Da Costa Mix)

Vincemo – Funky DJ


Published inSoulful House

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply