Skip to content

Various Artists – Soulful House Selections, Vol. 05 [LW Recordings]

Andrea Erre, Tony Mac – This Place (Original Mix)
Antonio Ocasio, Richard Davis – Lovers of The Flame (Ian Friday Remix)
Beat Rivals – Don’t Lock Me Out (Reprise)
BlackkSeed – Love You Betta (No One Can) (BlackkSeedz Magix Potion Mix)
Chenandoah, Shniece – Give Up On Love (Chujo’s Afro Mix)
Criss Hawk – Hot Feeling (Original Mix)
Darian Crouse, Howard Myers – Fly Up (Entity’s Soul Class Remix)
Detroit To Bristol – Dance With Me (Andy Compton’s Dub)
Federico d’Alessio, Rona Ray – Running Away (Rightside & Takashi Kurosawa Instrumental)
Javonntte – Day Dreaming (Original Mix)
Jessie Outlaw, Bill Beaver – EIAO (Alternate Tusave Dub-Remix)
Kardano, Donel – Anything For Love (Radio Mix)
Kelvin Sylvester, Lee Wilson – Everything She Wants (Crackazat Remix)
Kobretti, Roz Brown – After Midnight (ThomChris Jazz In The Soulful Instrumental)
KqueSol – City Lights (Original Mix)
Larry A, Jamie Aditya – Get Down With It (RMP Remix)
Lukado, HiddenL – Timeless (Midnight Deep Mix)
Luther Vandross – My Body (Louie Vega Short Radio Mix)
Next Door But One – Not Giving Up On You (Club Instrumental)
Pedro Duarte, Sabrina Hilaire – Move With Me (Club Mix)
Sartorial, Simon Kennedy – You Lost Me (Instrumental)
Sean Ali, Munk Julious – Meet The King (Instrumental)
Soul Avengerz, Supa Hi – Running Away (Original Mix)
Soul Deep Collective, Anthony Poteat – Beautiful (TV Mix)
Volans, Emo Mac – Farmers On Dry Land (Original Mix)


Published inSoulful House

Comments are closed.