Skip to content

Various Artists – Shame Records – The Collection 2020 [Shame Records]

Ben Brummitt – Bring The Funk (Original Mix)
Boogietraxx – Luv Me (Original Mix)
C. Da Afro – A Disco Thing (Original Mix)
Dual Shok – House of Mouths (Original Mix)
Gil Martin – The Way You Move (Jet Boot Jack Remix)
J.B. Boogie – Soft Touch (Original Mix)
Jamie Vice – Mood Swing (Original Mix)
Jamie Vice – Not Tonight (Original Mix)
Jamie Vice – Your Love (Original Mix)
K & K – Kilo (Original Mix)
Mister Sledge – 1983 (Original Mix)
Mister Sledge – Rug Cutter (Original Mix)
Monotor – In The Night (Original Mix)
Monsieur Van Pratt – Legue (Original Mix)
Mr Gee – Kicks Like A Mule (Original Mix)
Orter B – All Right Tonight (Original Mix)
Orter B – Thank Ya (Original Mix)


Published inJackin HouseHouseSoul / Funk / Disco

Comments are closed.