Skip to content

Various Artists – Masterworks Music, Vol. 3 [Masterworks Music]

80’s Child – Move Ya Hips
Andy Buchan – Funky Thing
C.Da Afro – Boogie Baby
Chewy Rubs – No Sugar (Slo Mo Skank)
Chuggin Edits – Getaway 2 Disco
Deelicious – Where I Wanna Be
Dr Packer – Your Big Chance
Ed Wizard & Disco Double Dee – C Ya on the Flipside
Frank Virgilio – Djmba in the Jungle
Henri Le Blanc – Still Love You
Hotmood – Raw Dance
HP Vince, Dave Leatherman – Sweet Honey
Kellini – Dagstur
Kiu D – Be a Superstar
Lavan – Night Flight
LEGO EDIT – Africana Girl (Lego Afro Cut)
Lup Ino – Lying to My Lie
Lux Experience – Stroke of Fongk
Mike Woods – Touch of Spice
Oldchap – To the Top
Pete Le Freq – The Flow
Platzdasch & Dix – Phoenix
Saskin S – Danze Pa Min Groove
South Beach Recycling – So Good
The Funk District – The Funky Joint
Woodhead – I Want to Dance


Published inAfro HouseDeep HouseNu Disco / Indie DanceSoul / Funk / Disco

Comments are closed.