Skip to content

Various Artists – Love Will Fix It, Vol. 2 [Midnight Riot]

Black Hawks of Panama, Bisi – Freaky Dance
Da Lukas, Majuri – Nasty Girl
Danny Kane, Jack Tyson Charles – We Come in Peace (DJ Mark Brickman & Yam Who Radio Edit)
Disco Sparks – Lose Me
Frank Virgilio – 1 Dime of Love
Ivan Pica – I Don’t Care
Keller – Forever (The Dukes Main Mix)
Ken@Work – The Magnificent Seven (Yam Who Discofied Remix)
Lee Wilson – Wishing Well (DJ Mark Brickman & Yam Who Extended Remix)
Phil Fuldner – Heat Up
Pierre-M, Ant Klent – Smiley Face
Rafael Yapudjian – Bridge Through Time
RobJamWeb, Ben Harris – Again
Sean Scanlan, Brian Lucas – Brand New Day (Yam Who Mix)
Standing On Candy – Rock (Casa Blanco’S 79 Homage)
Tina B – Jazzy Sensation (Moodena Remix)
Tommy Glasses – Be Better (Rony Breaker Remix)
Yam Who, Jaegerossa, Brian Lucas – Hungry for Your Love


Published inNu Disco / Indie Dance

Comments are closed.