Skip to content

Various Artists – Joey Negro’s 2018 Essentials [Z Records]

Al McKay Allstars – Heed The Message (Joey Negro Extended Instrumental)
Banzai – Runaway
Caché – Jazzin’ And Cruisin’
Carlos Romanos – 1 2 1 (Doug Willis Raw Edit)
D.C. LaRue – Cathedrals (JKriv Dub)
D.C. LaRue – Overture (Folamour Orchestra Mix)
Detroit Rising – Little Bit (Sean McCabe Remix)
Doug Willis – Doug’s Disco Theme
Doug Willis – Skate Dancer (Dr Packer Remix)
Janet Kay – Eternally Grateful (Unreleased Dub Mix)
JKriv, Adeline – Vertigo (Original Mix)
Joey Negro – Distorting Space Time (Ron Trent Remix)
Joey Negro – Love Hangover (Micky More & Andy Tee Classic Disco Blend)
Joey Negro – Must Be The Music (Joey Negro 2am Disco Reprise)
Mistura, Bridgett Grace – Love To The Limit (Shur-i-kan Zanzibar Dub)
Patrice Rushen – Never Gonna Give You Up (Joey Negro Re-Grooved Mix)
Prospect Park – Till You Surrender (DJ Fudge Disco Mix)
Songhoi Band – Africa Africa (Faze Action Edit)
The APX – Sweet Surrender (Joey Negro Re-Arrangement)
Wardell Piper – The Power Of Love (Joey Negro Power Of The Boogie Mix)
Yam Who, Jaegerossa, Jacqui George – Grateful Feat. Jacqui George (Tweaked Mix)


Published inSoulful HouseDeep HouseNu Disco / Indie DanceHouseSoul / Funk / Disco

Comments are closed.