Skip to content

Various Artists – Joey Negro & Sean P present The Soul of Disco Vol.1 [Z Records]

Aura – LA Sunshine
Chain Reaction – Changes
Disco Fox – Ebonite (Joey Negro Re-Edit)
Eastside Connection – Over Please (Joey Negro Re-Edit)
Eddie Cheeba – Lookin’ Good (Shake Your Body) (Joey Negro Re-Edit)
Jahneen – Everybody’s Dancing
Jesse G – That’s Hot (Joey Negro Re-Edit)
King Tutt – You Got Me Hung Up
Laura Greene – Manhattan
Le Frank O – Keep On Gettin’ Down
Letta Mbulu – Kilimanjaro
Mahogany – My Chance To Dance
Master Force – Don’t Fight The Feeling
Milton Hamilton – We Have All The Time
Natural Order – Jealousy
Sandi Havens – Happy
Sargeant, Malone – Love Message
Tenderness – Got To Keep On Trying (Joey Negro Re-Edit)
The New Yorkers – My Baby Knows (I Like It)
The Sparkles – Trying To Get Over
Velvet Hammer – Party Down (Joey Negro Re-Edit)
Zebra – Closer To The Feeling


Published inSoul / Funk / Disco

Comments are closed.