Skip to content

Various Artists – Filter Disco House Machine, Vol. 1 [House Place Records]


Brian Ferris – The Religion of House (Short Cut)
Cisko – Spacerace (Original Mix)
Dan Jamez – State of Mind (Original Mix)
Disconettes – Friday Night (Original Mix)
DJ Emho – Symbiosis (Original Mix)
Dropfaraonz – Army of Anubis (Original Mix)
Funkatron – Livin’ for the Moments (Original Mix)
Joe Smooth, Mattei & Omich – In the Underground (Re-Tide Club Mix)
Lexa Hill – Get Funky (Original Mix)
Lomax, Walter – The One (Original Mix)
Markorder – La Luna (Extended Mix)
Massimo Berardi – I Feel My Heart (Original Mix)
Massimo Vanoni – 16bit (Cosmo Mix)
Modfunk – Body (Original Mix)
Nudisco – In the Night (Original Mix)
Re-Tide – Let Me Know Something (Original Mix)
Syntheticsax – Good Mood (Original Mix)
Syntheticsax, Zelensky – Unfold (No Sax Edit)
Taste Of Honey – Dance Floor (Original Mix)
The Smoker – Let There Be Funk (Extended Mix)
Woody Bianchi, Re-Tide – Just Dance (Original Mix)


Published inJackin HouseHouseSoul / Funk / Disco

Comments are closed.