Skip to content

Various Artists – Classic Disco House [Tasty Recordings Digital]

Audio Jacker – Don’t Cha (Original Mix)
Audio Jacker – I Believe (Original Mix)
Audio Jacker – My Heart (Original Mix)
Boogie Freaks – Lose Control (Original Mix)
Discotron – Disco’s Symphony (Original Mix)
Discotron – My Nu Joint (Original Mix)
Discotron – The Funk Master (Original Mix)
Disko Junkie – Love Junkie (Original Mix)
Disko Junkie – Paradise (Original Mix)
Jack Le Funk – Clap Your Hands (Original Mix)
Serial Thrilla – Everybody Dance (Original Mix)
Serial Thrilla – Take My Lovin’ (Original Mix)


Published inJackin HouseNu Disco / Indie DanceHouse

Comments are closed.