Skip to content

Various Artists – Afro Invasion, Vol. 2 [ISAVIS Records]

Andrew Felo – Child’s Dream (Deeper Beats revisited mix)
Blaq Bone Bushy – Think ‘Bout It (For KBP) (Nteeze & Andy dub)
Buder Prince – Afro Lounge (Original Mix)
DJ GPolese – Afro Invasion 2 mixed by DJ GPolese (Continuous Mix)
DJ Musiq – The Miserable Man (Main Mix)
Eric Roger, Olwethu – Lady’s Night (Original Mix)
I-Soul, Palesa Mohlala – Black Pepper (Original Mix)
Lelo Gruv – Counted (Original Mix)
Leo Megma, Harry Solomon – Rhythm Of Mind (Original Mix)
Lovemore Deepstar, Young DJ – When Momentum Takes Over (Original Mix)
MysticNature ZA, MusiQueTemple – iNgane Zase Afrika (Original Mix)
OjA – 11th Beast (Original Mix)
OT Soul – Drums Of Africa (Original Mix)
Rocka Fobic Deep – Journey To Delgado (Original Mix)
SoulAfrica, Derrick Flair – Mood Swings (Piano Mix)
Tinyi Mohl – Musical Patterns (Original Mix)


Published inAfro House

Comments are closed.