Skip to content

Various Artists – 2013 Summer Sampler [Solid Ground Recordings]

Various Artists - 2013 Summer Sampler

Alex Millet, Cinnamon Brown – It’s A Shame (Original Mix)
Carlos Vargas, MJ White – Man Out Of Time (Original Vox Mix)
Dave Storm – Sax In The City (Original Mix)
Distant People, Stephanie Cooke – Send Me (Reelsoul Full Length Mix)
Federico d’Alessio, Raffa Sbriglia, Dawn Souluvn Williams – Dreamin (Federico d’Alessio Vocal Mix)
MAQman, Selina Campbell – Vibe On (Original Mix)
Rocco Careri, Arturo Macchiavelli – The Glow Of Love (Original Mix)
Wipe the Needle, Michael Procter – Eternal (Main Vocal Mix)


Published inSoulful House

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply