Skip to content

Soulstice Music – Finest House Compilation Vol.2 (Summer 2019) [Soulstice Music]

Alfonso Botto – I Wish I Had A Chance (Original Mix)
Bobby D’Ambrosio, Stephanie Jeannot – Love Will Save The Day (Dj Spen & Gary Hudgins Remix)
Clementson – In The Name Of Jazz (Mark Di Meo Remix)
Cruz, Monique Harcum – Groove Sailing (Original Mix)
Din Jay, Tamra Keenan – Take That (Original Mix)
Distant People, Tony B – We When Know (Original Mix)
Feelosophy – Where Has Love Been (Shane D Remix)
Giulio Bonaccio, Aaron Gray – David Dance (Reelsoul Remix)
Hallex M, Jocelyn Mathieu – Another Story, Another Crash (DJ Passion Remix)
JFC – Night Fever (Sunset Mix)
Juan Hoerni – Straight Don Julio (Original Mix)
Kai Djuric, Phil D – Almost Blue (Mark Di Meo Remix)
Klash Rivera, Kai Djuric, Fernando Blu – Take Me (Original Mix)
Mario Marques, CT Martin – Stronger (Kenny Carpenter Remix)
Mijangos, Mr A – Neruda (Original Mix)
Reelsoul, Mark Di Meo – All That Matters (Original Mix)
Soulista, Rona Ray – Love Yourself (Rightside & Mark Di Meo Remix)
Soulplanet Jazz Ensemble – SBD (Jazztrumental)
Takashi Kurosawa – Funky Up (Soulful Mix)
Walter G – Already Over (Mark Di Meo Jazz Mix)
Walter G, Federico d’Alessio – Journey (Original Mix)


Published inSoulful House

Comments are closed.