Skip to content

Soulful Essential 20 – November 12th [Traxsource]

01 Black Coffee feat. Soulstar – Rock My World (Original Mix)

02 Alton Miller and Stephane Vera feat. Angelique – Stars in Your Eyes (Andre Lodemann Vocal Mix)

03 DJ Qness feat. Xoli M – Don’t Go (Quentin Harris Re-Production)

04 Namy feat. Josh Milan – From Now On (DJ Spen & N’Dinga Gaba Remix)

05 David Anthony feat.Peter Francis – So Sweet (Yogis RSR Remix)

06 Raffa Scoccia feat. Ellove King – I Just Want To Kiss (Deep Mix)

07 Anna Cavazos – Love U Babe (Vincent Kwok Remix)

08 Alfred Azzetto feat. Rasul – More Of You (Original Mix)

09 Diephuis – Between Time & Space (Jason Cheiron Mix)

10 Euphonik, Shota – Seng’khathele (Renato Xtrova Remix)

11 Nutown Soul – Sweet Love

12 Mike Dunn feat. Green Tea – Rise! (Mike Dunn’s BlackBall Vokal)

13 Doruk Ozlen & Cihat Akyildiz – Whirling Times

14 Trevor Mako – Lonely (Original Mix)

15 Robert Owens – Sacrifice (Kai Alce’s Distinctive US Remix Version 2)

16 Julius Papp, Deep Culture, Deborah Bond – Believe (Sunrise Vocal-Album Edit)

17 Ree Morris – Fly With Me (DJ Christos Magic Session Mix)

18 Vanessa  Daou –  Consequences (Terry Lee Brown Jr. Mix)

19 DJ Roland Clark feat. Stephanie Cooke – One Dance (RC Vocal Mix)

20 Twoplusone – Barabara (Main Mix)

21 Rescue Poetix & Doc Link – Pulse (Doc Link’s Original Mix)

22 Matthew Yates – It’s House 4 Life (Main Mix)

23 Groove Motion feat. Lifford (Slikk Tim on Guitar) – You Give (Original Mix)

24 Scott Diaz & Sheree Hicks – You’re Unforgettable (Vocal Mix)

25 Harley&Muscle feat. Marshall Jefferson – We Groove U (Dolls Combers Classic remix)

26 Leonard Remix Rroy – One Note Samba (Original Mix)

27 Sunshine Jones – Fill Up My Heart


Published inSoulful House

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply