Skip to content

Soulful Essential 20 – May 21st [Traxsource]

b192090_large (1)

01 Copyright, Donae’o – My Desire
02 Reagan Grey, Ingrid Jones – Lovelight Flight (Earnshaws Deep & Modified Vocal)
03 Roque, Jaidene Veda – Hidden Heart (Doruk Ozlen ZLN Mix)
04 Seascape, Dawn Tallman – I Give It All To You (Sean McCabe Raw Mix)
05 Soulful Session, Lynn – Hostile Takeover
06 Steven Stone, Marc Evans – Who’s To Blame (Groove Assassin Remix)
07 Peven Everett – When I Want Someone It’s You
08 Aphrodisiax – All Over Me (Original Mix)
09 Timmy Vegas, DJ Shu-ma – Deep Down Love (Original Mix)
10 Una – Y.O.U. (DjPope Original Vocal)
11 Prez, Brujita – Believe (Jerry Flores Latino Mood Dub)
12 Alex Ander & Eric Powa B Feat.Nicole Mitchell – Runaway (Juan Pacifico Disco Remix)
13 Inaya Day, Ridney – Like You (Extended Vocal)
14 Arco – In the Silence (Original)
15 Namy, Stephanie Cooke – I’m Not Ashamed (I Need You) (Groove Assassin Main Mix)
16 Submantra, DJ Umbi – Feel Cocoa Beach (Late Nite Mix)
17 Fabrizio Colasanti – Father and Brother
18 Doc Link – Recognize
19 K. Diggy – A New Day (Maurice Joshua Vocal Mix)
20 DJ Romain – The Stink Face (Romains Deep Mix)
21 Mystery Blonde, Kristen Pearson – I Stand (Pray for More’s In Love With Mjuzieek Remix)
22 Alankara, Jazzy D, Han Litz – Pacifique


Published inSoulful House

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply