Skip to content

Soulful Essential 20 – May 14th [Traxsource]

b201394_large (1)

TT-117597 | 2013-05-14

Mind Street, Kandie Jones – More & More (Groove Assassin Deep Down Mix)
Alex Barck, Jonatan Backelie – Don’t Hold Back
Pablo Fierro – Whistle (Atjazz Remix)
Donnie, Kai Alce – Olmec Save Us (Yoruba Soul Mix)
Kayenne – Love Don’t Love You Back (Teddy Douglas Vocal Remix)
Sonny Fodera, Natalie Conway – Should Be (Original Mix)
Deep Josh, Soulfeenix – Love Hurts (Dub Mix)
Michael Salamon, Majuri – Club Lonely (Dj Fopp Main Mix)
Jay Ennes, Troy Denari – When You Say This (Original Mix)
Knee Deep – Rock It (Terry Hunter Remix)
Blak Beat Niks – Get Over Yourself (Sean McCabe Classic Mix)
Noelle – Can’t Stop (Louis Benedetti Dub)
Jersey Real Estate, Jovonn – What Is House (Shelter Version)
Magnus Jonsson, Earth – A Better Day (Roberto Rodriguez Manolo Remix)
Dana Divine – Remember To Luv (Grooveboy Mix)
Anthony Nicholson – Humpty Dumpty (Miquifaye Studio Rewerk)
Larry P Rauson, Vickie Ryan – Musicmental 1601
Doc Link – Thinking Of You
thatmanmonkz – Overproof
JoekingSA – Ritual Movement
Luke Solomon, Natalie Broomes – Say Something (People Stamp Your Feet)
Leon S – She Got Me Moaning (Original)
Steal Vybe, Stephanie Cooke – Love All Around (Venus’s love mix)


Published inSoulful House

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply