Skip to content

Soulful Essential 20 – June 11th [Traxsource]


Meropa Park – Live A Lil’ (Suges Vocal Remix)
Ralf GUM, Jocelyn Mathieu – Everything (Ralf GUM Main Mix)
Azymuth – E Mulher (Ashely Beedle ‘Afrikan On Marz Voyage’ Remix)
Ross Couch – Can’t Get Enough
Djeff, Leslie Kissumuna – Make Me Stronger (Teddy Douglas Vocal Remix)
Zoo Brazil, Ursula Rucker – You Don’t Know Me
Urban Sound Lab, Selina Campbell – Nothing New (Main)
Damond Ramsey – Bodies (Original Mix)
Luis Radio & Spellband – Marino (Original IPM Mix)
Alessio Pagliaroli, Arnold Jarvis, AlexSoul – Tonite (Main Vocal)
Lem Springsteen, Jamelle J. – Shining Knight (album mix)
Le Babar, Craig Hamilton – Sweet Love (Original Mix)
Christian Alvarez, Tracy Lynch – Hypnotize (Myles Bigelow Remix)
Pablo Sбnchez – Out and About (Opolopo Dub)
Joey Negro, The Sunburst Band, Pete Simpson – Why Wait For Tomorrow (Al Kent Record Store Day Edit)
Joss Moog – Big Dudes
Bah Samba, Anna Cavazos – Lost Without You (Sean McCabe Classic Mix)
The Shapeshifters – Back to Basics (Director’s Cut Signature Mix)
Chris Nigel, Lester Jay – Breathe (Chris Nigel’s Original Mix)



Published inSoulful House

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply