Skip to content

Soulful Essential 20 – 8th October [Traxsource]

01 Tuccillo & Kiko Navarro feat. Amor – Lovery (Louie Vega Main)

02 SMI feat Shea Soul – Just Fine (David Harness Radio Edit)

03 Glenn Underground – Techno Soul (Original)

04 The Layabouts, Tony Momrelle – 1 Step 2 Luv

05 Monodeluxe feat Jaidene Veda – Change (Mr. Deep’s Evening Mix)

06 Bah Samba – Morris (Son Liva Vocal)

08 Oded Nir – Into Your Heart (Richard Earnshaw Boogie Vocal Remix)

09 Pray for More feat Ceevox – Can’t Fake The Feeling (Pray for More’s in Love with Mjuzieek Remix)

10 DJ Cem feat Freda Goodlett – The last Dance (original celebration classic mix)

11 Dolls Combers feat Carla Prather – The Morning After (Original Vocal Mix)

12 Andrea Carissimi Soul Project – A Good Thing (Andrea Carissimi Mix)

13 Distant People & Nickson – You Are My Joy (Oscar P Deep Afro Mix)

14 DJ Aguy Pres. Black Silk – Floating (Mauritzio Under The Moonlight Remix)

15 Mustafa – Aqui Se Faz Aqui Se Paga (Groove Assassin Remix)

16 Renato Xtrova – Angolano Kikola (Original)

17 Kay Bonez – Pride District Deep New York (Isaqdeep Infected Conga Mix)

18 Leey Keps – .Deep Has No Bottom (Mix 2)

19 LaVeda – Let Love Happen (Cafrodeep Original Vocal Mix)

20 Random Soul – Watching You (Original)

21 Alex Dimitri feat. Natasha Watts – Good Day (Alex Dimitri South Soul Original Mix)

22 M&G feat. Lu Lu – I Remember (Original)


Published inSoulful House

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply