Skip to content

Husky – The Soul Of Sydney EP [Salted Music] {promo}

release date: Jan/25/2011

Salted Music is delighted to kick off 2011 with this new solo EP courtesy of Random Soul’s Husky.

Mark Farina, Soulmagic, Richard Earnshaw, Jask, Raul Campos (KCRW), Groove Junkies, Russell Deeks (IDJ Mag.), Joshua Heath, Dave Mayer, Dario d’Attis, Micky More, and many more!

Husky delivers a dynamic blend of well produced, melody infused dance tracks ranging from deep and dubby to bouncy energetic excursions with no shortage of synth bleeps and funky beats.

Remixes also come direct from the land down under featuring the House Inspectors talented production skills.

Please support indie labels and DO NOT copy or share! Respect and rock the disco-tech!

Published inUncategorized

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply